Announcing "Dawn" Set III!

If They Shall Fall Away


The Epistle to the Hebrews Unveiled

1984 Edition
152 pgs.


  1. God Spake in Times Past
  2. Both Son and Heir
  3. Three Things about our Lord Jesus Christ
  4. God the Son and Son of God
  5. The Ministry of Angels
  6. We See Jesus
  7. Two Heads and Two Houses
  8. Wherefore, Harden Not Your Hearts
  9. Let Us, Therefore, Fear
  10. Let Us Labor to Enter into Rest
  11. The Priesthood and Christ Our Priest
  12. After the Order of Melchisedec
  13. If God Permit
  14. It Is Impossible to Renew Them to Repentance
  15. The Hope Set Before Us
  16. After the Order of Melchisedec (Continued)
  17. Far-Flung Visions of the Cross
  18. "Wherefore He Is Able"
  19. The Two Covenants
  20. "I Will Be Merciful to Their Unrighteousness"
  21. Contrasts and Climaxes
  22. The Shadow and the Very Image
  23. Lo, I Come to Do Thy Will, O God!
  24. Faith's Forward Look
  25. Let Us Consider Him
  26. Admonitions and Conclusions